Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Catholic Primary School

Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School

  • Our Lady of Victories
  • Clareville Street
  • London SW7 5AQ
  •  
  • 020 7373 4491
Slider photos mask
Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School Life at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Primary School

TERM DATES 2019-2020

 

Our Lady of Victories Primary School Term and Holiday Dates

for the 2019/20 Academic Year

AUTUMN 1 TERM Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 18th October 2019

School holiday Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019

AUTUMN 2 TERM Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December 2019

(School closes at 2pm on Thursday 19th)

School holiday Friday 20th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

________________________________________________________________________

SPRING 1 TERM Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February 2020

School holiday Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

SPRING 2 TERM Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

(School closes at 2pm on Friday 3rd)

School holiday Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

(Easter weekend 10 - 13 April 2020)

_________________________________________________________________________

SUMMER 1 TERM Monday 20th April – Thursday 21st May 2020

(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 4th May 2020)

School holiday Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 25th May 2020)

SUMMER 2 TERM Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020

(School closes at 2pm on Friday 17th)

School closed to pupils

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020 (school used as polling station)

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

content 2 column